US Supreme Court Allowed Trump to Implement latest Muslim travel ban go into full effect

President Donald Trump got a victory in the US Supreme Court on Monday as the court allowed him to implement his latest travel ban on Muslims from six countries to USA. The six countries whose people have been baned to travel to USA are Chad, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Syria and Yemen.

The travel ban of Muslims was one of the promise made by Donald Trump when he was contesting the president elections. Apart from these six Muslim countries, Supreme court has also continued the ban on North Korea and certain government officials from Venezuela which was already permitted by lower courts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current Affair Today © 2018